bbbeelevel

People

Services-Banner-01

OUR
PEOPLE

The IMS Engineering Team

The IMS Engineering team provides an unmatched level of service. We have spent years honing our skills to understand the industry and ensure we can provide the right services and best products for your success.

IMS Engineering only works with premium brands, manufacturers, and distributors with proven industry-leading products.

The IMS Engineering Team is dedicated to helping you realise your plant’s full potential and offers a 24-hour on-site callout service for your convenience.

Meet the Team

Paul Bradcher

Paul Bracher

Managing Director
+27 011 571 6770
pbracher@imsgroup.co.za

Johan Snyman

Johan Snyman

General Manager
+27 011 571 6772
djsnyman@imsgroup.co.za

Chris Hartman

Chris Hartman

Engineering Manager
+27 011 571 6730
cghartman@imsgroup.co.za

Etienne Swanepoel

Etienne Swanepoel

National Sales Manager
+27 011 571 6708
eswanepoel@imsgroup.co.za

Andrew McNally

Andrew McNally

International Sales Manager
+44 748 824 1208
amcnally@imsgroup.co.za

Paulo De Pieve

Paulo De Pieve

Area Sales Manager Brazil
+55 31 99955 4084
pdapieve@imsgroup.co.za

Liza Botha

Liza Botha

Customer Service Support Manager
+27 11 571 6717
lbotha@imsgroup.co.za

Penny Höll

Penny Höll

Marketing & PR Manager
+27 011 571 6702
pholl@imsgroup.co.za

Leon Page

Leon Page

Project Management
+27 011 571 6715
lpage@imsgroup.co.za

Frik de Jager

Frik de Jager

Manager: Services
+27 011 571 6750
fdejager@imsgroup.co.za

Rodger Winter

Yolanda Scholtz

Supply Chain Manager
+27 011 571 6752
YScholtz@imsgroup.co.za

Andrew Welsh

Andrew Welsh

Chief Financial Officer
+27 011 571 6740
awelsh@imsgroup.co.za

Contact IMS Engineering Today

If you would like to know more about our offers on mining and industrial technology, and how our team can improve your facility, get in touch with a representative from IMS Engineering today.

IMS Engineering (Pty) Ltd